Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sunset Cafe' Waterfront Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cocoa Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sunset Cafe' Waterfront Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ariccaa1 8 months ago

Sunset Seafood Combo

Sunset is one of my husbands and I favorite restaurants. We love to always try new things there every visit but recently started sharing the seafood combo, the grouper was our personal favorite bc of the taste and was the perfect amount for us to have different things for dinner.

Analindabaldwin 9 months ago

Grouper Sandwich

I had a delicious Grouper sandwich with yummy sweet potato fries and cole slaw at a reasonable price. It was a large portion of good food for a reasonable price.

Joyaleas 9 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

Excellent food, great atmosphere and a stunning view.

Tennisiplay 10 months ago

Grouper Caesar Salad

Very good salad, always fresh and the Grouper is delicious. That is my go to every time.

Good1staken over 1 year ago

Mahi Mahi

Sunset Cafe is one of our favorite places in Cocoa Beach. The best views for watching the sun set over the river, with great seafood offered by their fantastic servers and bar tenders. The Tiki is the place to be to fully enjoy delicious food and lovely drinks. We have dolphin sightings almost every time we are there. Make sure to go to the rail to watch the catfish swarm for leftover fries!!

Stakur31 9 months ago

Sunset Seafood Combo

All was done to perfection and was wonderful. My kids fed the srapscto the fish and had a great time.

Karamlhanley 9 months ago

Mahi Mahi

We are already looking forward to coming back! Thankfully we are Orlando locals & make frequent trips to Cocoa Beach. The Sunset Cafe is the perfect spot to get away from the hustle & bustle of the city & relax. We were shocked to be seated with no wait on Memorial Day weekend, right by the water no less! The drinks were strong, tasty & stayed frozen, even in the Florida sun. The food was absolutely phenomenal, the Mahi Mahi made me proud to be a Floridian! The service was top notch & everything went without a hitch. Check out my video on Google Reviews to see my experience :)

Joverpeck 10 months ago

Key Lime Pie

Pucker up for something creamy that is equal parts sweet & tart! It's Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar's fabulous key lime pie! If you are on a quest for that perfect piece of key lime pie, this is where to find it! The graham cracker crust compliments the pie with just the right blend of satisfying crunchy-flakey shell to the smooth inner texture of the mouth-watering pie. With whipped cream on top, and a decaf coffee on the side, I couldn't stand how much I loved each bite! A truly classic dessert, served along the waterfront, with live music in the background, and palm trees blowing in the evening breeze overhead. This key lime pie brings the whole tropical experience together... in none other than the world famous Cocoa Beach, Florida! Yum!

Akepler70 10 months ago

Key Lime Pie

Absolutely loved the food & atmosphere. I came to visit cocoa beach as someone who had never been to Florida and this restaurant by far stood out among all the places we were able to visit. The staff was very attentive and patient, despite being busy, we never felt over looked or rushed. Definitely go check them out!

Timothy J over 1 year ago

Sunset Burger

Amazing staff! Delicious dinner with my beautiful wife and 6 of our friends. Nothing like this in Syracuse NY! We love ot here. The Sunset Grille is always on our to do list. Come on in. You wont regret it!! Did I mention the gorgeous sunset right off the deck? This place is a mut see! Its a Cocoa Beach staple! Wont break the bank either! Be back in February!