Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sunset Cafe' Waterfront Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cocoa Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sunset Cafe' Waterfront Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ariccaa1 about 1 year ago

Sunset Seafood Combo

Sunset is one of my husbands and I favorite restaurants. We love to always try new things there every visit but recently started sharing the seafood combo, the grouper was our personal favorite bc of the taste and was the perfect amount for us to have different things for dinner.

Analindabaldwin about 1 year ago

Grouper Sandwich

I had a delicious Grouper sandwich with yummy sweet potato fries and cole slaw at a reasonable price. It was a large portion of good food for a reasonable price.

Joyaleas about 1 year ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

Excellent food, great atmosphere and a stunning view.

Tennisiplay about 1 year ago

Grouper Caesar Salad

Very good salad, always fresh and the Grouper is delicious. That is my go to every time.

Good1staken over 1 year ago

Mahi Mahi

Sunset Cafe is one of our favorite places in Cocoa Beach. The best views for watching the sun set over the river, with great seafood offered by their fantastic servers and bar tenders. The Tiki is the place to be to fully enjoy delicious food and lovely drinks. We have dolphin sightings almost every time we are there. Make sure to go to the rail to watch the catfish swarm for leftover fries!!

Stakur31 about 1 year ago

Sunset Seafood Combo

All was done to perfection and was wonderful. My kids fed the srapscto the fish and had a great time.

Karamlhanley about 1 year ago

Mahi Mahi

We are already looking forward to coming back! Thankfully we are Orlando locals & make frequent trips to Cocoa Beach. The Sunset Cafe is the perfect spot to get away from the hustle & bustle of the city & relax. We were shocked to be seated with no wait on Memorial Day weekend, right by the water no less! The drinks were strong, tasty & stayed frozen, even in the Florida sun. The food was absolutely phenomenal, the Mahi Mahi made me proud to be a Floridian! The service was top notch & everything went without a hitch. Check out my video on Google Reviews to see my experience :)

Joverpeck about 1 year ago

Key Lime Pie

Pucker up for something creamy that is equal parts sweet & tart! It's Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar's fabulous key lime pie! If you are on a quest for that perfect piece of key lime pie, this is where to find it! The graham cracker crust compliments the pie with just the right blend of satisfying crunchy-flakey shell to the smooth inner texture of the mouth-watering pie. With whipped cream on top, and a decaf coffee on the side, I couldn't stand how much I loved each bite! A truly classic dessert, served along the waterfront, with live music in the background, and palm trees blowing in the evening breeze overhead. This key lime pie brings the whole tropical experience together... in none other than the world famous Cocoa Beach, Florida! Yum!

Akepler70 about 1 year ago

Key Lime Pie

Absolutely loved the food & atmosphere. I came to visit cocoa beach as someone who had never been to Florida and this restaurant by far stood out among all the places we were able to visit. The staff was very attentive and patient, despite being busy, we never felt over looked or rushed. Definitely go check them out!

Timothy J over 1 year ago

Sunset Burger

Amazing staff! Delicious dinner with my beautiful wife and 6 of our friends. Nothing like this in Syracuse NY! We love ot here. The Sunset Grille is always on our to do list. Come on in. You wont regret it!! Did I mention the gorgeous sunset right off the deck? This place is a mut see! Its a Cocoa Beach staple! Wont break the bank either! Be back in February!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA